VIDEO: The Committee for the Republic’s Annual Russia Salon

This Russia salon was led by Katrina vanden Heuvel and featured ACURA Board Members addressing a wide range of topics: Nicolai Petro on Ukraine; Cynthia Lazaroff on the Nuclear Peril; Krishen Mehta on our Sanctions Addiction;  David Speedie on Russia and China; with thoughtful closing remarks by Ambassador Jack Matlock. The event also featured questions and comments from the Committee’s John Henry, Chas Freeman and Bruce Fein.

Especially insightful comments from Nicolai Petro, retired ambassador Jack Matlock and Chas Freeman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *